PVFD Steering Committee
May 1, 2023

A steering committee was established with the Chief, President, two members from each department, two community representative, two members of Paradise Fire Company, and two of the Paradise Township Supervisors to provide oversite for the initial actions of the merger of Gordonville Fire and EMS and Kinzer Fire Company. The committee consists of the following members:

Jason Smith- Chairman
Amos Aaron Stoltzfus- Vice Chairman
Daniel Beiler- Secretary
AJ King
Ivan Ebersol
John Mark Stoltzfus
Jonathan Fisher
Doug Brubaker
Ivan King
Josh Knosp
Bob Devonshire - Community Representative
Alvin Fisher - Community Representative
Allen Fisher- Paradise Township Supervisor
Samuel Beiler- Paradise Township Supervisor